KES Logo
Springer

Proposed Invited Sessions

An invited session consists of a presentation session of six to 12 or more papers on a specific conference topic, organised as half or full day mini-conference.

Details of proposed invited sessions are shown below.



IS01: Advances in Intelligent Data Processing and its Applications
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Margarita Favorskaya
Reshetnev Siberian State University of Science and Technology, Russia
favorskaya@sibsau.ru
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Lakhmi Jain
University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Co-Chaired by
Prof. M. Sergeev
Saint Petersburg State University of Aerospace Instrumentation, Russia


IS02: Multi-Criteria Decision-Analysis methods theory and their applications
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Wojciech Salabun
West Pomeranian University of Technology in Szczecin, Poland
wojciech.salabun@zut.edu.pl

IS03: Knowledge Engineering in Large-Scale Systems
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Dr. Sergey V. Zykov
National Research University Higher School of Economics, MEPhI National Nuclear Research University, Russia
szykov@hse.ru

IS04: Decision Making Theory for Economics
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Dr. Takao Ohya
Kokushikan University, Japan
takaohya@kokushikan.ac.jp
Co-Chaired by
Dr. Takafumi Mizuno
Meijo University, Japan


IS05: High-Dimensional Data Analysis, Knowledge Processing and Applications
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Mika Sato-Ilic
University of Tsukuba, Japan
mika@risk.tsukuba.ac.jp
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Tamara Shikhnabieva
Russian Technological University, Russia

Co-Chaired by
Prof. Lakhmi Jain
KES International, UK


IS06: Innovative Technologies and Applications in Computer Intelligence
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Takumi Ichimura
Prefectural University of Hiroshima, Japan
ichimura@pu-hiroshima.ac.jp
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Keiichi Tamura
Hiroshima City University, Japan

Co-Chaired by
Kamada Shin
Prefectural University of Hiroshima, Japan


IS07: Intelligent Diagnosis and Monitoring of Systems: Methods, Tools, and Applications
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Gianfranco Lamperti
University of Brescia, Italy
gianfranco.lamperti@unibs.it
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Marina Zanella
University of Brescia, Italy


IS08: Spatial Data Analysis and Sparse Estimation
Click here for details
Chair:
Dr. Mariko Yamamura
Department of Statistics, Radiation Effects Research Foundation, Japan
yamamura@rerf.or.jp

IS09: Specialized Decision Techniques for Data Mining, Transportation and Project Management
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Dr Ireneusz Czarnowski
Gdynia Maritime University, Poland
i.czarnowski@umg.edu.pl
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Dr Piotr Jedrzejowicz
Gdynia Maritime University, Poland
p.jedrzejowicz@umg.edu.pl
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Dr Dariusz Barbucha
Gdynia Maritime University, Poland
d.barbucha@wpit.umg.edu.pl

KES IDT 2021

SMART DIGITAL FUTURES 2021